美しさにまごころこめて

Nippon Menard Cosmetic Co.,Ltd.

Japanise

At the Menard Art Museum, we generally select 60 to 70 works from the collection to show in four exhibitions each year. By a theme and structure determined for each of these events, the over 1,500 works in the collection can be seen from a variety of perspectives.

Schedule

2022

The Collection of MENARD ART MUSEUM
6 January (Thu.) - 3 April (Sun.)

A General Collection
Prints & Prints -12 Artists
19 April (Tue.) - 26 June (Sun.)

A General Collection
Animals of the Forest of Art
2 July (Sat.) - 25 September (Sun.)

35th Anniversary Exhibition
35 Artists Specially Selected From the Menard Art Museum Collection, vol.
7 October (Fri.) - 25 December (Sun.)

2023

35th Anniversary Exhibition
35 Artists Specially Selected From the Menard Art Museum Collection, vol.
6 January (Fri.) - 2 April (Sun.)

35th Anniversary Exhibition
35 Artists Specially Selected From the Menard Art Museum Collection, vol.
8 April (Sat.) - 2 July (Sun.)

MENARD ART MUSEUM

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat