美しさにまごころこめて

Nippon Menard Cosmetic Co.,Ltd.

Japanise

At the Menard Art Museum, we generally select 60 to 70 works from the collection to show in four exhibitions each year. By a theme and structure determined for each of these events, the over 1,500 works in the collection can be seen from a variety of perspectives.

Schedule

2021

The Collection of MENARD ART MUSEUM I・II ※Temporary Closure :
 6 January (Wed.) - 1 March (Mon.)

17 September, 2020 (Thu.) - 11 April (Sun.)

A General Collection ※Temporary Closure :
 12 May (Wed.) - 21 June (Mon.)  

Japanese Painting Masterpiece Exhibition Featuring Toshio Tabuchi
18 April (Sun.) - 11 July (Sun.) 29 August (Sun.)

A Summer General Collection
Landscape -What a Wonderful World!
17 July (Sat.) - 10 October (Sun.)

MENARD ART MUSEUM

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat