美しさにまごころこめて

Nippon Menard Cosmetic Co.,Ltd.

Japanise

At the Menard Art Museum, we generally select 60 to 70 works from the collection to show in five exhibitions each year. By a theme and structure determined for each of these events, the over 1,500 works in the collection can be seen from a variety of perspectives.

Schedule

2018

30th Anniversary of MENARD ART MUSEUM
Masterpieces from the Collection of MENARD ART MUSEUM
30 Topics from MENARD ART MUSEUM
2 January (Tue.) - 11 March (Sun.)

30th Anniversary of MENARD ART MUSEUM
A General Collection Person, Face, Form - Human -
21 March (Wed.) - 24 June (Sun.)

A General Collection Art ⇆ Story
A Story that Begins with, “え!”
3 July (Tue.) - 24 September (Mon.)

A General Collection Syozo Shimada
6 October (Sat.) - 24 December (Mon.)

2019

A General Collection
Sky Scene #skyscape_menard
2 January (Wed.) - 31 March (Sun.)

A General Collection
CHAGALL MATISSE ROUAULT
Three Artists Print Collection
11 April (Thu.) - 30 June (Sun.)

A General Collection
Light and Shadow
6 July (Sat.) - 23 September (Mon.)

Masterpieces from the Collection of MENARD ART MUSEUM
4 October (Fri.) - 22 December (Sun.)

Marino MARINI, Rider (the Town's Guardian Angel)
© SIAE, Roma & JASPER, Tokyo, 2015
C0556

MENARD ART MUSEUM

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat